Who We Are: the SiCM Staff

Contact us...
1055 Wendell Avenue Schenectady, NY, 12308
518. 374.2683 (Administration)
518.382.1871 (fax)
 Food Pantry:  839 Albany Street, Schenectady, NY  12307:  518.346.4445

Executive Director
Rev. Phil Grigsby
revphil@sicm.us
518.374.2683 x 111
Business Manager
Brian Conley
Bconley@sicm.us
518.374.2683 x 105
Development Director
Laurie Bacheldor
LaurieB@sicm.us 518.374.2683 x 103
Grant Writer
Sharon Carter
development@sicm.us
518.374.2683 x 109
Steinmetz Camp Director
Kira Feurstein
information@sicm.us
518.374.2683 x 101
Food Program Director
Shelly Ford
sford@sicm.us
518.346.4445
Pantry Coordinator
Ariel White
Awhite@sicm.us
518.346.4445
Summer Meals Program Director & Volunteer Coordinator
Jo-Anne Rafalik
jrafalik@sicm.us
518.374.2683 X108

Deputy Director Summer Meals
Olivia Cox
518.374.2683 x 104
summerlunch@sicm.us

Garden Coordinator
Iva Gay
garden@sicm.us
518.346.4445
Other Food Program Staff
James Frasier, Program Assistant: Food Room/Volunteer Coordinator
Clyde Tatum, Warehouse Coordinator
Greg Davenport: Van Driver
foodpantry@sicm.us

Affiliated ProgramSt. Joseph’s Place:  837 Albany Street, Schenectady, NY, 12307
518.982-0355; Sister Ann and Sister Lynn

We'd like to be able to contact you too.   Go to our SCM Contact Information page so that you can get our newsletters, announcements, and so forth or to unsubscribe.  Download the form, complete and send to Laurie Bacheldor, SiCM, 1055 Wendell Ave., Schenectady, NY 12307 or email: LaurieB@sicm.us. We do not share our lists!