Staff

Contact us... 1055 Wendell Avenue Schenectady, NY, 12308
(518) 374-2683 -- (518) 382-1871 (fax)

Executive Director: Rev. Phil Grigsby 
revphil@sicm.us 374-2683 Ext. 111
Chief Diversity Officer: Rev. Horace Sanders
fearnot@sicm.us 374-2683 Ext. 112
Communications Coordinator: Janet Mattis
jmattis@sicm.us 374-2683 Ext. 107
Business Manager: Barbara Bieniek
Barbara@sicm.us 374-2683 Ext. 105
Grant Writer: Sharon Carter
development@sicm.us 374-2683 Ext. 109
Development Director: Laurie Bacheldor LaurieB@sicm.us and 374-2683 Ext. 103
Steinmetz Camp Director: Ariel White
information@sicm.us  
Director of Summer Meals: David Taylor
dtaylor@sicm.us 374-2683 Ext. 108
Building Manager, Marva Isaacs
  837 Albany Street
Garden Coordinator: Iva Gay 
garden@sicm.us 346-4445

Food Program Staff


foodpantry@sicm.us
Food Pantry: 839 Albany Street, 12307; Phone 346-4445

Deputy Director, Pantry: Shelly Ford
Program Assistant: Food Room/Volunteer Coordinator James Frasier
Van Driver: Greg Davenport

We'd like to be able to conract YOU too.
Go to our SICM Contact Information page
so that you can get our Newsletters, announcements, and so forth.
It's easy to unsubscribe, too.
We do not share our lists!